Store Front
 

KAHULUI
140 ALAMAHA ST.
KAHULUI, HI 96732
PHONE: (808) 871-7734
FAX: (808) 871-6073

Monday - Friday
7:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday
8:00am - 1:00pm

 

LAHAINA
1058 LIMAHANA PL. #102
LAHAINA, HI 96761
PHONE: (808) 667-2614
FAX: (808) 667-5305

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm


Meet the Staff

Edwin Acidera
Edwin Acidera

Lahaina Store Sales Representative
Certified Industrial Paints & Coatings Consultant

ed@ameritonemaui.com

Farley Duldulao  
Farley Duldulao

Kahului Store Sales Representative

farley@ameritonemaui.com

Eric Kuniyoshi  
Eric Kuniyoshi

Kahului Store Sales Manager
Certified Industrial Paint & Coatings Consultant

eric@ameritonemaui.com

Joy Moleta  
Joy Moleta

Administration Assistant

joy@ameritonemaui.com

Joni McGinnis  
Joni McGinnis

Sales Representative
Certified Industrial Paint & Coatings Consultant
NACE CIP Level 2

joni@ameritonemaui.com

Bob Nakasone  
Bob Nakasone

Founder

Byon Nakasone  
Byon Nakasone

Certified Industrial Paint & Coatings Consultant

byon@ameritonemaui.com

Ruth Nakasone  
Ruth Nakasone

Owner

ruth@ameritonemaui.com

Vance Nakasone  
Vance Nakasone

Sales Representative
Equipment Repair Technician

vance@ameritonemaui.com

Ernie Pasuca  
Ernie Pascua

Lahaina Store Sales Manager

ernie@ameritonemaui.com

Doohan the Dog  
Doohan